Header Ads

DITO Telecommunity now available in select areas in Luzon!

Third telco player DITO Telecommunity has expanded its commercial operations to include some provinces in Luzon.
DITO Telecommunity now available in select areas in Luzon!


DITO goes live in Luzon

From the initial 15 areas in Visayas and Mindanao, the company said its mobile services can be accessed to 21 more areas starting today, April 16.

Boosting its presence, the new telco player included the provinces of Tarlac, Nueva Ecija, Bulacan, Cavite, Laguna, Batangas, Cebu, and General Santos.

We are very excited to announce that in just a few weeks after our commercial launch in Cebu and Davao, more Filipinos can now experience stronger and reliable connectivity with DITO's Luzon expansion, Adel Tamano, the Chief Administrative Officer of DITO, was quoted as saying in a statement issued Friday.

The specific new areas where DITO services are now available are as follows:

1. General Santos City (South Cotabato)
2. Compostela (Cebu)
3. Cordova (Cebu)
4. Malvar (Batangas)
5. Tanauan (Batangas)
6. Lipa City (Batangas)
7. Santo Tomas (Batangas)
8. Silang (Cavite)
9. Tagaytay City (Cavite
10. Los Banos (Laguna)
11. Calamba (Laguna)
12. Baliuag (Bulacan)
13. Palayan (Nueva Ecija)
14. Santa Rosa (Nueva Ecija)
15. Science City of Munoz (Nueva Ecija)
16. Talavera (Nueva Ecija)
17. Cabanatuan City (Nueva Ecija)
18. Tarlac City (Tarlac)
19. Capas (Tarlac)
20. Concepcion (Tarlac)
21. Gerona (Tarlac)

DITO Telecommunity is backed by Davao's Dennis Uy and China Telecommunications.

What do you guys think?

Powered by Blogger.